Do I or don’t I 

Desire. 

I have this desire to reach out and contact my fair weather friend who has the ability to be a jerk and treat people horribly. I know it is wrong to do and I should really be held back. Again, it is a ‘desire’ that I have yet I have not done anything in the past month so I really don’t know how desirable it is any longer. 

Maybe it is just to say, ‘you really can’t treat people the way you do’; or maybe it is to prove that I am still alive! Whatever my reason is I have a desire to do it.

I am not sure when, but it would be nice close the door soon.

DailyPrompt: Desire

One thought on “Do I or don’t I 

Leave a Reply

