Pause then delete

Sometimes we need a pause in our lives. We need to stop everything and either reset or delete. I know I do, and lately that is exactly what I have done. I pushed pause and now I’m pushing delete.

I look at it like my email, you can either keep it for a while if you need to review it longer or put it in your trash can. Some things in life aren’t worth your time to keep around in your life and you just need to throw them away. People aren’t worth keeping around and you need to throw them away. 

So pause and delete. Simple, easy, efficient. Spring cleaning at its best really. 

Daily Prompt: Pause

2 thoughts on “Pause then delete

Leave a Reply

